Iberia Parish Airport Authority, New Iberia, Louisiana

Iberia Parish Airport Authority

The Iberia Parish Airport Authority is comprised of six members appointed by the Iberia Parish Council, one member is required to live in the City of Jeanerette. Each member serves a five year term.

The Airport Authority meets the second Tuesday of the month at 3:00 p.m. at 1404 Hangar Drive. The public is invited and encouraged to attend. (Some meetings are occasionally rescheduled so please contact our office to confirm times and dates).


Pat Norris - Chairman

Pat Norris -- Chairman

Damon Migues

Damon Migues - Treasurer

Tom LeBlanc

Tom LeBlanc

Bart Broussard

Michael Lamperez

Michael Lamperez

Tim Boudreaux

Airport Staff

Maurice Songy -- Director

Lawrence Thompson Operations Supervisor

Karen Tauzin -- Executive Secretary

Tammy Copell -- Secretary

The Iberia Parish Airport Authority hereby announces the FYs 2019-2021 Goal Methodology Report for Acadiana Regional Airport, which will be available for inspection between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, for 30 days beginning July 23, 2018, through August 22, 2018, at the offices of the Acadiana Regional Airport, 1404 Hangar Drive, New Iberia, LA, 70560.

Download the Report: Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Goals for Federal Fiscal Years 2019-2021

Comments may be sent to:

Iberia Parish Airport Authority
1404 Hangar Drive
New Iberia, LA  70560

Federal Aviation Administration
Civil Rights Staff, AWP-9
PO Box 92007
Los Angeles, CA  90009-2007